Pinterest my Interest

Hello, my name is Marley and I am addicting to Pinterest. There, I said it. I get on Pinterest at least 3 times a day. My favorite thing to look up is Home Decor. I have my entire new house already planned and I haven’t even found anywhere to live yet. I also have my wedding planned and I’m not even engaged. I honestly feel like Pinterest is a great PR tactic to some companies. It all depends on what company it is though. For example, for Food Network, they can create an entire page/board of all these different recipes on Pinterest for people to re-pin. I have recommended the site to a lot of my friends so they can be just as addicted as I am. So far I have only created a couple of things I have found on Pinterest. Over Christmas break, I made an earring tree which is basically a small Christmas tree with earrings as ornaments. I have also used a few recipes off of there. Overall, I feel it is an amazing site and I hope it stays around for a long time since it is so useful.

Leave a Reply

