My Dream Job

When asked what my ideal dream job is, the answer is simple. I want to do anything that involves the environment. I am such a green freak and very passionate about saving the environment and doing good for the earth. I REALLY hope I get the internship at Keep Bulloch Beautiful this summer. I love anything to do with recycling, buying local produce, helping out cleaning up trash, and promoting the green movement. If I move away from Statesboro, I definitely want to work for a big environmental agency. I honestly feel if enough people pitch in and recycle, the world would be such a better place.

 

When working for an environmental agency, I hope to make a big difference in the world. A (huge) goal of mine is to make it a law to recycle. I know that is a huge goal that would be very hard to achieve, but it is something I am very passionate about. 

Leave a Reply

