Freshmen again?

The question of the week asked was, “If I was an incoming freshmen again, would I change anything?” 

The answer to this question is no. Well, except for a few of the guys I dated, but other than that I am perfectly happy with everything I have done with my college career. I’m one of those people who has NO regrets in life and honestly believe I am where I am today from the actions I took and didn’t take. So many people say “Oh, I wish I could go back to being a freshmen again.” But I really don’t. I worked so hard to get where I am today and I would not do anything to change that. 

 

On the other hand, I do wish I would have more more involved in study abroad. I went to Costa Rica my junior year, but I wish I could have done it every single year. That has been the best experience of my college career so far. 

Leave a Reply

