90’s on Nick

If I had the power to bring back any childhood show, it wouldn’t be a show, it would be a whole channel. I absolutely loved Nickelodeon when I was growing up. Rugrats, Doug, All That, Rocket Power, Ren and Stimpy, Rocko’s Modern Life, and many other shows were the foundation to my childhood. Some of these shows now come on Netflix, but watching them 15 years later has a completely different effect. Now that I am older, I realize some of the hidden adult humor behind some of the episodes. All That now comes on late at night on The N, but only certain people get that channel. I wish they would have a whole entire channel that only showed 90’s shows, including from other channels like Fox Family (now ABC Family), MTV, and Disney. The number one show on Disney I wish they would bring back is Even Stephens. That was always a great show with fun family entertainment. 

Leave a Reply

