Oh the Places I will Go

If I had the money and the time to travel anywhere in the world, there would be a few places I would go. The first place would be New Zealand. I have always wanted to go there ever since I was a little girl. I love the fact that you can ski and surf in the same day. It is such a beautiful country. Another place I would go would be Alaska. I want to go on an Alaskan cruise and see all of the ice burgs. I also want to see all of the northern light aurora. I definitely want to dedicate a year of my life living in Costa Rica. Ever since I went there on study abroad, I fell in love with the country. It is the most amazing place I have ever been. The people, the food, the culture, everything is amazing there. I would love to live and work on Tortugeruo, the wildlife and nature reserve. I really hope that one day I will be able to live there and make my dream come true. Even as a retiree, I would love to.   

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kp01270
    Apr 20, 2012 @ 18:24:58

    I have heard so many amazing things about Costa Rica and I would love to go there. I think living there would be even more exciting!

    Reply

  2. jackson.mcgahee
    Apr 20, 2012 @ 19:03:56

    I can only hope that New Zealand is exactly how they portray it in Flight of the Conchords; a beautiful island with a bunch of people that talk in a monotone accent, and completely over-run with sheep. If you go, you’ll have to give me a field report Marley

    Reply

Leave a Reply

